Contact Us

Office Address:
Visit Las Cruces
211 N. Water St.
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88001

Phone: (575) 541-2444
Fax: (575) 541-2164
TTY: (575) 541-2142
cvb@lascrucescvb.org

Interim Director of Economic Development
Philip San Filippo
(575) 541-2444
psfilippo@las-cruces.org

Interim Executive Director
Jennifer Bales
(575) 541-2444
jbales@las-cruces.org

Director of Marketing
Chris Faivre
(575) 541-2444
cfaivre@las-cruces.org

Director of Sales & Service
Jennifer Bales
(575) 541-2444
jbales@las-cruces.org

Sports Sale Manager
Ed Carnathan
(575) 541-2216
ecarnathan@las-cruces.org

Tourism Sale Manager
Rochelle Miller-Hernandez
(575) 541-2169
rhernandez@las-cruces.org

Convention Sale Manager
Albert Herrera
(575) 541-2387
rhernandez@las-cruces.org

Communication Specialist
Karla Walton
(575) 541-2082
kwalton@las-cruces.org

Sales & Services Coordinator
Liz Vega
(575) 541-2361
elizabeth.vega@las-cruces.org

Office Assistant
Hilary Dutcher
(575) 541-2361
hdutcher@las-cruces.org

Office Manager
Veronica Quezada
(575) 541-2167
vquezada@las-cruces.org

Visitor Information
Sonia Bañuelos
(575) 541-2162
soniab@las-cruces.org

Distribution Specialist
Sergio Salinas
(575) 541-2165
ssalinas@las-cruces.org